Nominating Committee 2021

BUUF Elected Position Nominees for June 6, 2021, Annual Meeting 2021 Nominating Comm: Nicolás Rojas, Tina Eberly

Board of Trustees

Board has 5 seats minimum and up to 7. Trustee is a 2-year term; no term limits.

Term ENDING June, 2021:

Beth La Fleur (2019-2021)

Dave Sarra - (2019-2021)

Diane Gibbons (2019-2021)

CONTINUING Board Trustees

Harvey Johnson (2020-2022) - President

Joan Guilfoyle (2020-2022) - Secretary

FIVE Board NOMINEES:

BRIDGET LORENZ (2021-2023) Vice President DICK BERNDT (2021-2023) Treasurer LIA McCOSKEY (2021-2023) Member at Large TERRA RASMUSSEN (2021-2023) Member at Large VICKI DWYER THOMAS (2021-2023) Member at Large

Endowment Committee

EC has 3 seats total. EC is a 3-year term; limit of two consecutive terms.

Term ENDING June 2021:

Dennis Higdon (2018-2021)

CONTINUING Endowment Comm Member:

Glen Smith (2019-2022, 1st term) Chair

Julie Williams (2020-2023, 2nd term)

ONE Endowment Committee NOMINEE

BETH LA FLEUR (2021-2024)

Nominations and Leadership Development Committee

NLDC has 3 seats total. NLDC is a 2-year term; no term limits

Term ENDING June 2021:

David La Fleur (2019-2021)

Vacating before end of term:

Tina Eberly (2020-2022)

Nicolás Rojas (2020-2022)

THREE Nominating Committee Nominees:

JOAN GUILFOYLE (2021-2023)

LISA FULLER (2020-2022) To Finish Nicolás Rojas' term

BETH LA FLEUR (2020-2022) To Finish Tina Eberly's' term